Nick Millevoi “In White Sky” Tape/Free Download

In White Sky
Nick Millevoi

A Solo Work for Electric Guitar.

Nick Millevoi “In White Sky” is a experimental work for solo electric guitar. Comparisons can be made to Mick Barr, Oren Ambarchi and classical guitar composer Leo Brouwer.

41 minutes of anxiety and existential fragility.

1. Before a Constant 06:22
2. Slowly Dark 09:46
3. Super-lith Part 1 05:06
4. Super-lith Part 2 05:43
5. Endless Unfolding Hallways 14:35

Order Here
Free Download

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply